God Boasting

Things are Changing (for the better)

Well summer is here and that means more free time right 🙂 not really 😦 I have to go job hunting and start studying for my driving permit, my goal this summer anyways is to post every friday starting this week so we will see how it goes hopefully some of you will get inspired from the God who in inspires me and my art work, well see you on friday tell then keep Standing Strong.

Garret

A warrior of the Living God

God Boasting

Power in the Sky a.k.a God Boasting

Leave a Reply

